Industrial Short Pulse Lasers

The neoMOS ultrashort pulse laser series combines the reliability and low maintenance of state of the art fiber oscillators with a solid-state amplifier. The ultra-compact laser head has the smallest footprint currently available and enable easy system integration. High stability and long lifetime are provided by design for 24/7 industrial use. The multi-megawatt level peak-power and ultrafast pulses delivered by the neoMOS series are suitable for processing the most demanding materials including transparent glasses and plastics. Typical applications include photovoltaic and electronics production, display glass processing as well as security and decorative marking.

Laser Parameters: Pulse durations 600 fs – 100 ps, Output power levels 5 – 100 W, Pulse energy up to 500 µJ, Repetition rates single shot to 80 MHz, TEM0,0 Beam quality

For further Information on short pulse laser material applications download the article of Cool Laser Pulses.

 

Piko / Femtosecond-Laser - neoMOS "SMAART"

The SMAART combination of pico- and femtosecond laser pulses within one compact laser system. The alliance is based on high reliable and low maintenance fiber oscillators and robust solid-state amplifiers. The new developed laser system further expands the neoMOS pulse duration range into the area of less than 900 fs up to a few ten picoseconds or even nanoseconds.

 neoMOS SMAART Laser Parameters

  • Pulse durations 40ps / 900 fs
  • Output power levels 100 / 75 W
  • Pulse energy up to 500 / 400 µJ
  • Repetition rates from 200 kHz to 2 MHz
  • TEM0,0 Beam quality, M2 < 1.3

Further Information’s “Automatic Selection of Picosecond or Femtosecond Lasers

Femtosecond Laser - neoMOS 700fs

The neoMOS femtosecond laser series combines the reliability and low maintenance of a state of the art fiber oscillator with a solid-state amplifier. The new developed laser system further expands the neoMOS pulse duration range into the area of less than 700 fs. The CPA free technology allows for bandwidth limited pulses on a smallest available footprint.

neoMOS 700 fs Laser Parameters

  • Pulse durations < 700 fs
  • Output power levels 100 W
  • Pulse energy up to 400 µJ
  • Repetition rates single shot to MHz
  • TEM0,0 Beam quality, M2 < 1.3

 Download Datasheet

Picosecond Laser – neoMOS 10ps

The neoMOS picosecond laser series combines the reliability and low maintenance of state of the art picosecond oscillators with a solid-state amplifier. The ultra-compact laser head has the smallest footprint currently available enabling easy system integration. High stability and long lifetime are provided by design for 24/7 industrial use.

neoMOS 10ps Laser Parameters

  • Pulse durations <10 ps
  • Output power levels up to 50 W
  • Pulse energy up to 250 µJ
  • Repetition rates single shot to 40 MHz
  • TEM0,0 Beam quality, M2 < 1.3

Download Datasheet

Picosecond Laser - neoMOS 70ps

The neoMOS picosecond laser series combines the reliability and low maintenance of a state of the art picosecond laser diode with a solid-state amplifier. Customized combinations with different output powers and flexible repetition rates are integrated into a ultra-compact laser head enabling easy system integration. High stability and long lifetime are provided by design for 24/7 industrial use.

neoMOS 70ps Laser Parameters

  • Pulse durations 70 ps
  • Output power levels 15 W
  • Pulse energy up to 250 µJ
  • Repetition rates single shot to 80 MHz
  • FlexPulse Technologie
  • TEM0,0 Beam quality, M2 < 1.3

Download Datasheet

 

Scroll Top Button

Industrielle Ultrakurzpulslaser

Die Ultrakurzpulslaser Serie neoMOS kombiniert die Zuverlässigkeit von stabilen, faserbasierten Laseroszillatoren mit robusten Festkörperverstärkern. Die kompakten Laserköpfe ermöglichen eine einfache und schnelle Systemintegration. Das auf hohe Stabilität und lange Lebensdauer ausgerichtete Design ist für den industriellen 24/7 Einsatz vorgesehen. Die Spitzenleistungen auf Multi-Megawatt-Level und die ultrakurzen Pulse der neoMOS Serie sind für die Bearbeitung von anspruchsvollsten Materialien, einschließlich transparenten Gläsern und Kunststoffen, geeignet. Typische Anwendungen sind Photovoltaik- und Elektronikfertigung, Display-Glas Verarbeitung sowie Sicherheits-und dekorative Kennzeichnungen.

Laser Spezifikationen: Pulsdauer 600 fs – 100 ps, Ausgangsleistung  5 – 100 W, Pulsenergie bis 500 µJ, Wiederholraten single shot bis 80 MHz, TEM0,0 Strahlqualität

Weitere Informationen zur Kurzpuls-Materialbearbeitung erhalten Sie im Artikel Cool Laser Pulses.

Femtosekunden-Laser - neoMOS 700fs

Die Femtokundenlaser Serie neoMOS kombiniert die Zuverlässigkeit eines stabilen Faseroszillators mit einem robusten Festkörperverstärker. Das neu entwickelte Lasersystem erweitert die Pulsdauer in einen Bereich von weniger als 700fs. Die CPA-freie Technologie ermöglicht bandbreitenlimitierte Pulse mit kleinstmöglichen Abmessungen.

neoMOS 700fs Laserparameter

  • Pulsdauer <700 fs
  • Ausgangsleistung 100 W
  • Pulsenergie von bis zu 400 µJ
  • Wiederholraten von Single Shot bis zu MHz
  • TEM0,0 Strahlqualität M2 <1,3

Datenblatt herunterladen

 

Pikosekunden-Laser - neoMOS 10ps

Die Pikosekundenlaser Serie neoMOS kombiniert die Zuverlässigkeit eines stabilen Pikosekunden-Faseroszillators mit einem robusten Festkörperverstärker. Der ultra-kompakte Laserkopf hat die kleinsten verfügbaren Abmessungen, wodurch eine einfache Systemintegration ermöglicht wird. Das auf hohe Stabilität und lange Lebensdauer ausgerichtete Design ist für den industriellen 24/7 Einsatz vorgesehen.

  • Pulsdauer <10 ps
  • Ausgangsleistung 50 W
  • Pulsenergie von bis zu 250 µJ
  • Wiederholraten von Single Shot bis zu 25 MHz
  • TEM0,0 Strahlqualität M2 <1,3

Datenblatt herunterladen

 

Pikosekunden-Laser - neoMOS 70ps

Die Pikosekundenlaser Serie neoMOS kombiniert die Zuverlässigkeit einer stabilen Pikosekunden-Laserdiode mit einem robusten Festkörperverstärker. Kundenspezifische Kombinationen mit unterschiedlichen Ausgangsleistungen und flexibel Wiederholungsraten sind in einem ultra-kompakten Laserkopf integriert. Das auf hohe Stabilität und lange Lebensdauer ausgerichtete Design ist für den 24/7 industriellen Einsatz vorgesehen.

neoMOS 70ps Laserparameter

  • Pulsdauer 70 ps
  • Ausgangsleistung 15 W
  • Pulsenergie von bis zu 250 µJ
  • Wiederholraten von Single Shot bis zu 80 MHz
  • TEM0,0 Strahlqualität M2 <1,3

Datenblatt herunterladen

 

 

Scroll Top Button